7f690cc6d3 · feat(tutorials): add video training academy management with YouTube parser and live preview · Updated 2026-08-22 10:49:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?