0a34003739 · feat: integrate Ayris Tech standard footer backlink signature with clean SEO layer · Updated 2026-08-22 23:00:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?