1b8cfeda95 · feat: harden admin security, add AI trip planner, map view, and SEO/notification improvements · Updated 2026-08-23 21:01:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?