bbe2d9bc3a · feat: add Bütsüz privacy policy & terms entry · Updated 2026-08-28 13:55:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?