91d6528f2e · feat: add all 12 modules with examples, 7-day free trial workflow, and zero-data-retention legal guarantees · Updated 2026-08-22 20:25:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?