acfbf42506 · feat(partners): set TakipçiniAL to visible · Updated 2026-08-24 13:16:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?